This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Staff Training

Once a month the surgery closes for staff training between the hours of 12:30 and 18:30. This is so the Practice team can meet to review the services we offer you and look for improvements.

We are planning to close on the following dates during 2019. A notice will be display in reception with the actual date, one week before the closure.

  • Thursday 23rd Jan
  • Wednesday 26th Feb
  • Thursday 26th Mar
  • Wednesday 29th Apr
  • Thursday 28th May
  • Wednesday 24th June
  • Thursday 30th July
  • Wednesday 26th Aug
  • Thursday 24th Sept
  • Wednesday 28th Oct
  • Thursday 25th Nov
  • Thursday 17th Dec

If you require a doctor urgently during this time please ring 0161-223-5226 and your call will be forwarded to our Out Of Hours Provider, Go To Doc. 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website